Animal Welfare League of

            the Northern Neck

Board of Directors 2020


  • Sara Ford President/Secretary

  • Rita Scott Vice President/Treasurer

  • Judy Harvell

  • Joyce Page

  • Kathie Bryant

  • Jeanne Schiavo

  • Barb Hope

  • Lois Mock

  • Cyndi Lee

  • Charles Yarbrough

  • Karen Pollock                             go back home

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now